Alejandro

Lady Gagas The Fame Monster slog idag ner Michael Jacksons Thriller från toppen när Alejandro gick in som nummer 9 på United World Chart. Härmed har Gaga 7 Topp 10 hits från ett album, över Jacksons 6. Det är det enda album i historien som åstadkommit detta. Love u Gaga!

Och det här är ju gammalt, men jag har inte delat det med er:
Lady Gaga is amped up for the anticipated premiere of "Alejandro," the latest single to come from "The Fame Monster".
"Alejandro" is slated to premiere soon.
Speaking of the video, which reportedly features her dressed as Joan of Arc, Gaga says it is about the "purity of my friendships with my gay friends and how I've been unable to find that with a straight man in my life".
"It’s a celebration and an admiration of gay love – it confesses my envy of the courage and bravery they require to be together,' she goes on to say. "In the video I’m pining for the love of my gay friends – but they just don’t want me."
Ge mig videon NU!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0