Bad romance...

Har jag sagt att jag älskar Lady Gaga? Hittade nyss en artikel om de ockulta symbolerna och kritiken mot skivbolag i videon (och texten) till Bad Romance. Lady Gaga har något att säga och hon är verkligen talangfull och jag hoppas hon blir långvarig. Det torde hon bli.
Nåväl, artikeln måste läsas! Länk nedan!
http://community.livejournal.com/ohnotheydidnt/41141093.html

"During an interview with Rolling Stone, Gaga confirmed that movie director Francis Lawrence had directed the music video, and that she was "impressed" with herself and the outcome of the music video.[28] She explained, "I knew [Lawrence's] ability as a director is so much higher than what I could [do]."[29] Her creative team Haus of Gagamanaged the art direction for the video.[28] The music video premiered on November 10, 2009.[30] Gaga further explained her experience of working with Lawrence as,

"I wanted somebody with a tremendous understanding of how to make a pop video, because my biggest challenge working with directors is that I am the director and I write the treatments and I get the fashion and I decide what it's about and it's very hard to find directors that will relinquish any sort of input from the artist. [...] But Francis and I worked together. [...] It was collaborative. He's a really pop video director and a filmmaker. He did I Am Legend and I'm a huge Will Smith fan, so I knew he could execute the video in a way that I could give him all my weirdest, most psychotic ideas, [...] But it would come across to and be relevant to the public."[29]

Gaga created a pair of razor-blade sunglasses as she believed that it portrayed a tough female spirit. She emphasized that "I wanted to design a pair for some of the toughest chicks and some of my girlfriends [...] they used to keep razor blades in the side of their mouths, [...] That tough female spirit is something that I want to project. It's meant to be, 'This is my shield, this is my weapon, this is my inner sense of fame, this is my monster.'"[29] She is seen wearing Alexander McQueen's 12-inch high shoes that were first introduce in his show during Fashion Week in Paris.[31]"

från Wikipedia



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0